Trucksville Volunteer
Fire and Rescue

Proudly Serving Since 1918

Join Us

For junior membership you must be at least 14 years old.

A Criminal Background and a Child Abuse check is required for all applicants over the age of 18 years.

You can our application or pick one up at our station

Contact Us

Phone Number

(570) 696-1871

Fax Number

(570) 696-1121

Future Events

Children’s Christmas Party

Saturday, December 15, 2018 at 12 PM – 2 PM
located at 11 Carverton Rd, Shavertown, Pennsylvania 18708

Our Members

Name Title Life Member
Steven Mathers Fire Chief Life
Steven Derhammer Sr. 1st Assistant Chief Life
Robert Sarley 2nd Assistant Chief Life
Gerald Kapral 3rd Assistant Chief Life
Zachary Grabowski Fire Captain
Douglas Newbigging Sr. Rescue Captain
Richard Dunstan Lieutenant and Secretary
Steven Derhammer Jr. Rescue lieutenant
Maureen Oremus Fire board secretary
Brian Win Fire police Captain Life
Robert Adams Fire police lieutenant
Laura Derhammer President
Chrissy Mathers Vice President
Brittany Ann Harris Membership secretary
Kimberly Rose Treasurer
Lawrence Long Trustee Life
Shawn Mullen Trustee
Nancyanne Nichols Trustee
George Tucker Trustee Life
Phillip Burdick Firefighter
Sahara Carr Firefighter
Charles Coolbaugh Jr. Firefighter
Charles Coolbaugh Sr. Firefighter Life
William Eck Firefighter Life
Craig Hardik Firefighter
Chandra Hunlock Firefighter
Mark Manzoni Firefighter
Riley Oremus Firefighter
Michael Parmelee Firefighter
Rachael Sarley Firefighter
Justin Sherinsky Firefighter
Michael Supczenski Firefighter
Stephen Strumski Firefighter
Shane Sonday Firefighter
Jonathon Wallace Firefighter
Christopher Yankovich Firefighter Life
Joseph Coolbaugh Junior Firefighter
Charlotte Kovaly Junior Firefighter
Douglas Newbigging Jr. Junior Firefighter
Matthew Simerson Junior Firefighter
Susan Berlew Fire police
Arnold Brodhead Fire police
Al Lord Supporting member
Shawn Spencer Fire police
Thomas Challenger Supporting member Life
Roy Fulkersin Sr. Supporting member
Barbara Goldsmith Supporting member Life
Sandra Harris Supporting member
Kelsey Panagakos Supporting member
JoAnn Sarley Supporting member Life
Harry Sweppenheiser Supporting member Life
Kaitlyn Strumski Supporting member
Tiffany Timmons Supporting member
David Barna Life
Micheal Goldsmith Life
Bradley Johnson
Brian Johnson Life
Neal Kapral Life
Wayne Long Life
William Long Life
Joseph Ruscavage
William Sarley
Mark Savignano
Thomas Schmidle Life
John Stephenson
Charles Woolbert Life

We are here to help

Designed and Maintained By
Charles J Coolbaugh Jr.